fbpx

Staff

STAFF

Senior Leadership

Jon Fiume

Interim Director & CEO

330.376.9186 x218

jFiume@akronartmuseum.org

Seema Rao

Deputy Director & Chief Experience Officer

330.376.9186 x219

sRao@AkronArtMuseum.org

Marketing and Communications

Malissa Vernon

Marketing and Communications Manager

330.376.9186 x229

mVernon@AkronArtMuseum.org

Jayson Shenk

Digital Content Specialist

330.376.9186 x297

jShenk@AkronArtMuseum.org

Lauryn Solomon

Social Content Creator and Administrative Assistant

330.376.9186 x250

lSolomon@AkronArtMuseum.org

Advancement

Alexandra Vukoder

Director of Development 

330.376.9186 x215

aVukoder@AkronArtMuseum.org

Jeneé Garlando

Senior Development Officer

330.376.9186 x222

jGarlando@AkronArtMuseum.org

Laura Firestone

Shop & Visitor Services Manager

330.376.9186 x280

lFirestone@AkronArtMuseum.org

Katie Casenhiser

Development Officer/Events

330.376.9186 x214

kCasenhiser@AkronArtMuseum.org

 

 

 

 

Administration

Mary Steenrod

Director of Accounting

330.376.9186 x226

mSteenrod@AkronArtMuseum.org

Jamie A. McLamara

Lead Accountant

330.376.9186 x216

jMcLamara@AkronArtMuseum.org

    

Operations

Gregg Herchek

Senior Operations Officer

330.376.9186 x246

gHerchek@AkronArtMuseum.org

Carl Barton

Building Services Supervisor

330.376.9186 x266

cBarton@AkronArtMuseum.org

Curatorial

Jared Ledesma

Senior Curator

 

jLedesma@AkronArtMuseum.org

Jeff Katzin

Assistant Curator

330.376.9186 x274

jKatzin@AkronArtMuseum.org

Stephanie Petcavage

Collections Manager and Exhibition Registrar 

330.376.9186 x228

sPetcavage@AkronArtMuseum.org

Design

Joseph Walton

Director of Design

330.376.9186 x224

jWalton@AkronArtMuseum.org

Chris Ross

Lead Preparator

330.376.9186 x239

cRoss@AkronArtMuseum.org

Zach Repphun

Assistant Preparator

330.376.9186 x296

zRepphun@AkronArtMuseum.org

Education

Gina Thomas McGeeCurator of Education330.376.9186 x247gThomas@AkronArtMuseum.org
Reggie LynchCurator of Community Engagement330.376.9186 x230rLynch@AkronArtMuseum.org
Katelyn EvansProgram Coordinator330.376.9186 x249kEvans@AkronArtMuseum.org
Sarah GottEducator, Youth and Family Programs330.376.9186 x231sGott@akronartmuseum.org
Sloane King OwenEducation Coordinator330.376.9186 x296sKingowen@akronartmuseum.org