fbpx

Staff

STAFF

Leadership

Jon Fiume
John S. Knight Director and CEO
330.376.9186 x218
jFiume@akronartmuseum.org

Alexandra Vukoder
Chief Advancement and
Communications Officer
330.376.9186 x215
aVukoder@AkronArtMuseum.org

Mary Boylan
Director of Accounting
330.376.9186 x226
mBoylan@AkronArtMuseum.org

Joseph Walton
Director of Design
330.376.9186 x224
jWalton@AkronArtMuseum.org

Shirley Hug
Director of Human Resources and
Organizational Development
330.376.9186 x210
sHug@AkronArtMuseum.org

Gina Thomas McGee
Director of Learning and Engagement
330.376.9186 x247
gThomas@AkronArtMuseum.org

Marketing and Communications

Alexandra Vukoder
Chief Advancement and
Communications Officer
330.376.9186 x215
aVukoder@AkronArtMuseum.org

Jayson Shenk
Digital Content Specialist
330.376.9186 x297
jShenk@AkronArtMuseum.org

Matthew Hribar
Social Media & PR Associate
mHribar@akronartmuseum.org

Advancement

Alexandra Vukoder
Chief Advancement and
Communications Officer
330.376.9186 x215
aVukoder@AkronArtMuseum.org

Jeneé Garlando
Senior Development Officer
330.376.9186 x222
jGarlando@AkronArtMuseum.org

Laura Firestone
Shop & Visitor Services Manager

330.376.9186 x280
lFirestone@AkronArtMuseum.org

Katie Casenhiser
Development Officer/Events
330.376.9186 x227
kCasenhiser@AkronArtMuseum.org

Catherine Sterle
Grants Manager
330.376.9186 x212
cSterle@AkronArtMuseum.org

Christina Woodson
Events Coordinator
330.376.9186 x225
cWoodson@AkronArtMuseum.org

Krista Smith 
Development Coordinator
330.376.9186 x236
kSmith@AkronArtMuseum.org

 

Becca McCarthy
Event Manager
330.376.9186 x214
bmccarthy@akronartmuseum.org

 

Accounting

Mary Boylan
Director of Accounting
330.376.9186 x226
mSteenrod@AkronArtMuseum.org

Kelli Vernon
Accountant
330.376.9186 x235
kMossgrove@akronartmuseum.org

Teresa Kozma
Accounting Coordinator
330.376.9186 x216
tkozma@akronartmuseum.org

Operations and Security

Carl Barton
Manager of Building Services and Security
330.376.9186 x266
cBarton@AkronArtMuseum.org

Curatorial

Jeff Katzin, PhD
Associate Curator
330.376.9186 x274
jKatzin@AkronArtMuseum.org

 

Stephanie Petcavage
Collections Manager and Exhibition Registrar
330.376.9186 x228
sPetcavage@AkronArtMuseum.org

Design

Joseph Walton
Director of Design
330.376.9186 x224
jWalton@AkronArtMuseum.org

Chris Ross
Lead Preparator
330.376.9186 x239
cRoss@AkronArtMuseum.org

Zach Repphun
Assistant Preparator
330.376.9186 x296
zRepphun@AkronArtMuseum.org

Education and Community Engagement

Gina Thomas McGee
Director of Learning and Engagement
330.376.9186 x247
gThomas@AkronArtMuseum.org

Sarah Gott
Educator, Youth and Family Programs
330.376.9186 x231
sGott@akronartmuseum.org

Sloane King Owen
Educator, School Programs
330.376.9186 x296
sKingowen@akronartmuseum.org

Katelyn Evans
Community Programs Lead
330.376.9186 x249
kEvans@AkronArtMuseum.org